3009 Market Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-541-0020
870-535-8318
Quote Requests
Policy Services

About Us

We Listen to You

We at First Arkansas Insurance believe that the best way to serve our clients is to have a real understanding of their insurance needs.  We listen to you, and offer realistic solutions.  Please feel free to contact any of the following members of our staff, listed below by department.

Administration

Mike Carter, President
mcarter@fai-pb.com

David Beck, Vice President
dbeck@fai-pb.com

Back to the Menu

Accounting

Sharon Bates, Payroll/Benefits
sbates@fai-pb.com

Mary Beth Mitchell, Accounting
mmitchell@fai-pb.com

Andrea Johnson, Accounting
ajohnson@fai-pb.com

Back to the Menu

Claims

Cindy Nuckles, Claims Manager
cnuckles@fai-pb.com

Back to the Menu

Commercial Lines

Dane Duffield, Producer
dfuffield@fai-pb.com

Emily Kelley, Commercial Marketing Technology Director/Producer
ekelley@fai-pb.com

Mike Sasser, Producer
msasser@fai-pb.com

Meredith Shillings, CSR/Account Manager
mshillings@fai-pb.com

Matt Soto, Producer
msoto@fai-pb.com

Don Spharler, Producer
dspharler@fai-pb.com

Briana Thompson, CSR/Account Manager
bthompson@fai-pb.com

Cathy White, CSR/Account Manager
cwhite@fai-pb.com

David White, Producer
dwhite@fai-pb.com

Back to the Menu

Employee Benefits

Ben Trevino, Employee Benefits Specialist
btrevino@fai-pb.com

Back to the Menu

Personal Lines

Carolyn Joe, CSR/Account Manager
cjoe@fai-pb.com

Elizabeth Matthews,  CSR/Account Manager
ematthews@fai-pb.com

Back to the Menu

First Arkansas Insurance, Northwest Arkansas

Tracy Stephens, President
One West Mountain Street
Fayetteville, AR  72701
479-251-7515
tstephens@fai-nwa.com

 

Back to the Menu