3009 Market Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-541-0020
870-535-8318
Quote Requests
Policy Services

Commercial Lines

Dane Duffield, Producer

dduffield@fai-pb.com

Emily Kelley, Commercial Marketing Technology Director/Producer

ekelley@fai-pb.com

Judy Brumett, CSR/Account Manager

jbrumett@fai-pb.com

Mike Sasser, Producer

msasser@fai-pb.com

Matt Soto, Producer

msoto@fai-pb.com

Don Spharler, Producer

dspharler@fai-pb.com

Cathy White, CSR/Account Manager

cwhite@fai-pb.com

David White, Producer

dwhite@fai-pb.com

Nick Cox, Producer

ncox@fai-pb.com

Mary Finnie, CSR/Account Manager

mfinnie@fai-pb.com

Penny Puddephatt, CSR/Account Manager

ppuddephatt@fai-pb.com

Meredith Shillings, CSR/Account Manager

mshillings@fai-pb.com

Briana Thompson, CSR/Account Manager

bthompson@fai-pb.com